

भारतीय रेल कल्याण संगठन INDIAN RAILWAY WELFARE ORGANISATION

No. IRWO/AR/Zirakpur/2023

Date: 27-09-2023

(1) The President/ RWA Smt. Mandeep Kaur Flat No. B11-102, Rail Vihar, VIP Road, Zirakpur. (2) The General Secretary/ RWA
Sh. Jagdev Singh
Flat No. B4-002,
Rail Vihar, VIP Road, Zirakpur.

Subject:

Formation of Regular RWA and Election Result of Office Bearers of "Rail Vihar Residents Welfare Association" (RVRWA) of "RAIL VIHAR", Group Housing

Society at VIP Road, Zirakpur.

Reference:

Returning Officer's Election Result Letter No. IRWO/ZKP/18/RWA/Elections/

2023, Dated: 25-09-2023.

In reference to the above, it is hereby informed that the following members have been Elected Unopposed as per the Result declared by the Returning Officer's vide their Letter No. IRWO/ZKP/18/RWA/Elections/2023, Dated: 25-09-2023.

The Competent Authority of IRWO has approved the following members for Regular RWA to look after the day-to-day Maintenance and other activities related to the 'Rail Vihar' Society.

The Office Bearers & Members of 'Rail Vihar Residents Welfare Association' (RVRWA) are as below:

Sr. No.	Name of Original Allottee	Block No./ Flat No.	Post
1	Smt. Mandeep Kaur	B11/102	President
2	Sh. Jiwan Ram Sharma	B10/001	Vice-President
3	Sh. Jagdev Singh	B4/002	General Secretary
4	Sh. Parth Manu Sharma	B4/301	Treasurer
5	Smt. Seema Garg	B10/202	Executive Member
6	Sh. Surindra Kumar	B10/201	Executive Member
7	Sh. Surinder Mohan Chopra	A1/502	Executive Member

Hence, the earlier Adhoc RWA's is dissolved with immediate effect after the formation of this "Rail Vihar Residents Welfare Association" (RVRWA).

Yours Faithfully,

(N. K. Saini)
General Manager (Civil)

Copy to:

1. SPE/IRWO/Chandigarh for information.

2. Sub Divisional Magistrate (SDM) Dera Bassi, Distt-Mohali for kind information Please.

Head Office: Railway Offices' Complex, Shivaji Bridge (Behind Shankar Market), New Delhi-110001

Phone: P&T 23413627 Fax: 23411173, RLY: 2-3527, 2-3495 e-mail: support@irwo.net Website: www.irwo.net